some people think that the most important thing about beging rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, the opportunity come to the people just one time in they live. The question is, is it important gives a people the opportunity to help other? In this essay, I am going to discuss the public think and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the upside, some nation thought the most crucial thing to being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. The main reason given to support this claim is that become rich need time and work hard some individual need help to do perfict job with right way. To illustate, the owner for Facebook work with has friend and the share the ideas and help each other and open an anormous anonymous app in the world. In other words, working in group and share the method and ideas to work the best and fast way to become rich. In the last paper shown 50% from the rich people become rich because the don't miss the opportunity. However, other strong strongle believe that the opportunity do not come for you, you must work to found better method to become rich. In other words, apporaximatly 80% public looking for job and save the money because the thought that only way to become rich. Secondly, people think you must work and depand in your self. This is becaus you cannot found the pearson Pearson will give you opportunity to become rich. In conclosion, although the nation think the opportunity will make rich and the spend all the live looking for the opportunity. Therefore, I believe that you must work hard and study and depand in your self for become rich and do not looking for rich people to helped Change the form of the verb help show examples you because not all rich people gives the opportunity.