It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and personal lives. Do you think that advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is very essential for men in their personal as well as work-life balance. This essay would illustrate the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To start with, take wise decisions in life will bring a variety of benefits to an individual’s heart. Firstly, being in the same position or post in a work environment makes a person mentally bored, despite switching jobs can bring enormous opportunities to explore oneself as well as a hope for betterment in infrastructure in his personal growth. For instance, taking risks for the purpose of promotion and a hike in salary provides satisfaction in career path and personal needs. Secondly, the person taking the huge decision of starting a business or expanding the branches increases the family’s financial advancement. for instance Startup companies emerging into an MNC platform may a boon to the success of both lives as it provides more opportunities to one’s business. Individuals should be grabbing the opportunities that definitely pave way for a better lifestyle in work and personal insights. On other hand, negatives are also higher while taking action which affects one’s position as well as family. Individuals quitting jobs for improving their skills or attending interviews leads to backfiring at times in their own careers and their home economy. For instance, individuals go behind in preparing for the TNPC exam for years leaving their current employment in order to get government jobs to end up in the field out of their career and also could not support their family. Risking oneself for a better profession leads a person to lose respect, business, money and critical family conditions. To conclude, crucial decision-making outweighs more advantages for somebody who wants to bring a variety of benefits and personal sophistication.