Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, technology is an unavoidable phenomenon in human life, because it provides us many advantages, and today children are more tend to utilize electronic devices for log hours compared to the past. Although, encourage them for extracurricular activities are help to keep them healthy and actively because these activities also are crucial parts of their overall life. I partially agree with this statement, because both sides have significance for their life. To commence with, nowadays a majority of children are incline to consume technological devices such as computers, phones and tablets these devices are more beneficial to their education because they can utilize it as a information searchers, these devices are aid them to access any information about that they are required educational information. Moreover, another important of utilizing technology is that learning these things influence them to develop their creative thinking. For instance, according to a study, by the University of Oxford that research, children whom exposure to video game activities can aid to increase their critical thinking. Thus, entertainment would help to relax and amuse. On the other hand, excessive consumption of technology can lead to negative affect to children's growth. Because can affect diseases. For example, according to a study, long hours sitting in the same place can lead to obesity. participating outdoor activities could prevent diseases because overconsumption of technology deprives physical activities, as a result, they become lazy, which is why incline towards sports is a vital part of children's growth. if they are not involve outdoor activities which can affect their health. Therefore, active people become energetic people. It would positively affect their education and intellectual knowledge improvement. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, today children's more time dependant on internet because technology is an essential element children's life. However, spending some time on extracurricular activities like sports would assist certainly keep their health development.