Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create.

Many believe artificial intelligence is capable of doing hard work in an unsafe environment, while others see artificial intelligence as a threat to humanity. Firstly, I will discuss the advantages of using robots. Secondly, the threat of robots by people. Robots help improve our society and communication. Many people use artificial intelligence every day, even if we don't know it. For instance, we use phones every day to communicate and text with friends, but most people don't know that our phones are artificial intelligence connected and linked to servers. We also use robots in medical healthcare to find cures for diseases like AID, HIV, and STD, and also for infrastructure and building design. Thus, robots help improve our society and help us communicate with people easily. Others see this as a danger that can harm us. They believe artificial intelligence is not perfect and causes accidents. For example, robots are programmed by humans, and humans often make mistakes. It is likely that robots will do the same, as we have seen many nuclear factories around the world explode and destroy many people's lives due to artificial intelligence malfunctions. Also, traffic lights show the wrong colour, causing car accidents. Hence, many saw robots as threats due to the errors robots made. In conclusion, robots bring many benefits to our society and how we communicate with others, but they also pose a threat if they malfunction. Therefore, the benefits outweigh the threats because robots can be programmed to improve their functions to make fewer system errors.