Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet?

The world wide web has become the greatest in being visited over the years. Some commentators argue that the quality of information given to people is damaging their perception of life. While others suggest that removing harmful websites makes it safer. I believe that the local authorities should remove only the worst negative information. As we acknowledge people and teenagers are becoming more immersed in the internet. The current data that we see today give us a wide range of knowledge sources, that actually can be useful. For instance, the news brings reports around the world which are truly advantageous in this era. Furthermore, high-quality contents are presented in videos or sketches which help us to become better, such as videos of how to repair an engine or how to succeed in a particular exam. Nevertheless, surfacing on the internet increases the probability of watching inadequate content and this can produce psychological damage to our offspring. For instance, pornography and core death videos are impacting dramatically the brain of them. As a result, they become more stressful, unkind and lonely people, which implies changing their lifestyle in the worst way. For that reason, in my view, governmental authorities should tackle this, by banning websites with such content. To conclude, although everybody manages the content received. While some websites are practically useful to learn something. The authorities should block specific pages to avoid harm to our children and teenagers. In my view, removing this terrible information can increase confidence in them to be friendly and good members of society.