Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are this widely differing views on wheter if trained professionals ought to occupate occupants occupant in the same country they got the skills or should be given the oppurtunity to choose wherever they want to persude pursue theier work life; furthermore both persepctives will be discussed in this essay; however I would argue that experts must work at the country they desier to. To begin with, It Is belelived by vast majority of dwellers that university students who are about to become future doctors and engineers should countinusly continually start working at the nation they were gratuated. one of the fundemental reasons for this state of mind is that professionals couldn't have excelled in thier the major if it weren't for that country which provided the edouctinal endocrinal system for them hence, as a way of returing their favour gratuades has to work in the same country to bring more succses. On the other hand, there are some who would dissagree that doctors and engineers can have this chance of decieding where to creat thier other crear path regardless of where they used to study; moreover, the strogest argument in favor of this is that most people paied a costly amount odf annual tontion fee in order to be provided with that education thus, there should be no force over experts, eventhough if they had enjoyed an scholarship during studying, still this is not right to boss them around. another reason why I personally agree with this state of mind are exampels of people who have beccome massively succesfull becuse they outperformed better at the country they had a sence of belonginess belonging. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffrim my potion that professionalist must be provided by a chance to choose for their life; altough, both views were disscused in the essay.