In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some cultures, residents are more interested in the history behind the building they live in. I think this type of case is becoming popular due to the person's belief in energy. In this essay, we will discuss the reason and how to find out the story of home. There is no wonder that a renter or a client who is interested in certain accommodations asks about the past of the apartment from a realtor. Since they believe the spirit of the former owner can stay in the apartment, it is an important aspect besides the quality of the building and other facilities. For example, in many countries including Mongolia, people do not buy an apartment that is related to crimes, such as murder or domestic abuse, as they think the bad spirit of those scenes can be transferred to the new owner. Therefore, purchasers pay attention to the histories behind flats even if the prices are relevantly low. Finding out the information about the old days of the house is a tough task but not impossible. The easiest way to conduct research is by asking neighbours,especially elderly ones about the previous residents. Another method is collecting archive information about the house from the internet or the police whether it has a criminal record or any special cases that need consideration. In conclusion, people are extremely interested in what happened in the past their accommodations which affect their purchasing behaviour of buildings. The primary cause is the energy mindset - older ones can stay with the new ones. Despite it is hard to find the history of the home, we can find crucial facts by asking for several resources.