nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Waste Disposal is emerging increasingly severe in numerous nations and countries. Although trash Threatens myriad societies and species, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by debris on the entire planet and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. to begin with, Dump causes an abundance of complications. The first and foremost is the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom. the chattels are extremely obvious. For Instance, plenty of tourists visited Thailand each year, and when they evacuated the entire coastal area is covered with plastic bottles and food wrappers. The second concern is the shortage of land to dump such rubbish owing to its material. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Education and awareness is the main key to confronting the challenges. the population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. Moreover, the government should take strict action by implementing robust strategies and plans to address the trouble instantly.to cite an example, a global report indicated that in developing countries particularly in Canada and USA there are persistent advertising campaigns in order to foster a culture of waste management disposal. In the nutshell, Rubbish is an acute issue because it causes hazardous impacts on people’s health and destructing the natural habitat of species. The Best approaches to deal with it are the aforementioned solutions. even though the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there should be concrete steps to mitigate the negative effects it is having on the climate.