Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older.

Nowadays, the right age of schooling become an intellectual conflict among the experts. While defenders argue that kids should attend school as early as possible, opponents think that the appropriate time of schooling is over the 6 or 7. In my point of view, not the former but the latter group’s ideology is more realistic and worth supporting. This essay delves into these opinions and expresses my notion before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, when a kid commences his education earlier, he attends university sooner. It will lead to a number of benefits such as an expanded professional life. As a result, it might boost the country’s economic status in the long run. I decided to take my cousin as a real example because he was gifted enough he is just 21 but now he is a master accountant in the national tax office, so the state would take granted for having such an occupation. Moreover, parents can reveal the aptitude and flair of their child if they go to school at the age of 3. As a result, they will find and stream their loved child sooner. On the contrary, the early age of children is considered to be the most crucial years for kids. They should be treated with love, affection and attention by their guardian. Going to an educational setting means they should lose these basic needs. Furthermore, at an early age, they are not prepared to catch all educated and instructed concepts because their cognitive learning is not complete sufficiently. In conclusion, although people have divergent attitudes toward the right age of schooling each group has their own justifications. In my perspective, since the early age of life is really important for kids and they must have adequate time to play and distinguish the world around them it is unfair to assign their valuable time to learning tough curriculums such as math and science.