In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The average weight of people and obesity rate are increasing, on the other hand, the level of sport and training activities with the quality of healthy life is decreasing. This essay will examine the main causes of increasing weight and possible solutions to this issue. The high price of training centre courses and the busy lifestyle leads to weight gain and obesity. Moreover, to join a training class with a special trainer needs a monthly budget as the price changes due to the qualifications and experience of the trainer, in addition, the cost of the equipment and facility used in the centre leads to fewer people joining the training program. Furthermore, the full busy schedule with no free time to walk or do simple exercise leads to weight gain and health problems. Nowadays, people work in multiple jobs for more than 10 hours to fulfil their needs which leads them to start eating fast food with less time to do activities or sports. Promoting awareness in the community about the health complication that comes with obesity and less activity also the online free sport training courses could solve this problem. Firstly, the awareness campagn that targets children and adults focuses on eating habits and the importance of daily training in population health. For example, Saudi Arabia considers January as the awareness month for educating people in schools,malls, and hospitals about weight control. Secondly, learning sport through online sites reduces the time and the cost of the training centre. For instance, on Youtube, multiple videos about healthy diets and different coaches with a variety of exercises viewers can watch anytime which helps if they have a busy schedule and for free. In conclusion, the health problems come with obesity and a decrease in fitness activity increasing by time,because of less free time to do sport and the high cost of fitness centres, which is considered a serious complication that could be solved by raising awareness in different age groups about it and the online free health training courses.