Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, online classes are become popular because of their advantages. However, some people believe taking into departments on campuses is better. Although some courses need to be taken in universities or schools, I agree with the former view because its advantages outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will mention some of them. To begin with, distance learning has some benefits which lead to becoming popular in society. Firstly, in this action, people can save money and time. In other words, students should spend a lot of time and money going to an educational institution or a school to take part but online courses prevent them to do the mentioned work. Moreover, learning via the internet could be more easily because you do not need to take a bus or metro, and even get up early. In fact, the only thing which you need is a laptop and access to the internet. As a result, distance learning could be a useful method of learning. On the other hand, going to university is essential for some empirical subjects, such as chemical subjects. That makes physical classes necessary for students. For example, those who do not have enough equipment for doing chemical experience at home, and even it could be dangerous if they do it at home. Secondly, campuses and classes have a special atmosphere which makes students feel good and encourage them to be more active and try harder. For instance, according to research from Tabriz's psychology institute, pupils who took school classes could gain better results and scores rather than those who use the online way. Finally, online courses have some benefits which could not be replaced by online classes. In conclusion, I think, online learning could be a good approach for saving money and time and could be easier for students. However, some courses need special equipment which exists only in universities, in these types of subjects going to universities for physical classes is necessary.