Today, some people think that universities should accept equal numbers of female and male in every subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most of people argue about one of the most controversial issues that the numbers of male and female students should be equalized in every subject in university. However, the majority of others completely unaccept the policy. In my opinion, this policy is not really suitable for reality and justice, and I do not recommend all of universities to do that. First of all, if universities execute publicly the policy of equaling numbers of two genders, absolutely in theory it will brings some advantages. In this case, this course will quickly motivate the gender parity, and the result is both boys and girls have the same opportunities in getting job after graduating. For instance, the minority of females also fond of choosing transportation, so if the input criteria is increased, the rate of females getting this joob also inclines too. In addition, the policy will break social taboos. Because people normally believe that males are not appropiate to a specific job such as accountant, the proportion of male accountants will limit these taboos. On the other hand, people believe that this is unfair policy because of the unemplooyment rate increase. For example, abundant of males want to become policemen, if the total target of this university is 1000 students, resembling to only 500 males are accepted, soo lots of these males will be unemployed. Therefore, they have to choose another major they are not interested in. Obviously in reality, this policy contrast significantly to those in theory. I also strongly disagree with that. In conclusion, unversities shoould not accept equal number of boys and girls in every subject, because it is not helpful to all of students in the future.