In the last century when a human astronaut arrived on the moon, He said “it is a big step for mankind”. But some people say it makes little or no difference to our daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a human astronaut's first step on the moon is a really important achievement or not for humanity and their daily life. I completely agree that the arrival on the moon contributes to our routine in a lot of things as the various uses of very high technology and possibly new living areas for the future. Firstly, reaching the moon with no trouble requires advanced technology. Scientists cutting out the whole procedure have benefitted from all colleagues' knowledge and experience before them and they have developed a new technology for astronauts' safety and comfort. Nowadays, this tec is used in every part of our life. For example, an ultralight toothbrush developed for astronauts is one of the travel pack items now. Another example is that Goretex fabric used for astronaut clothes is used for sports clothes such as running shoes, anoraks, shorts, and T-shirts. Secondly, global warming is a rapidly growing disaster for the human future. Although governments and civil companies whole around the world make precautions against that, scientists warn that there will be no place to live on earth within 50 years. Thanks to the moon's invention, some entrepreneurs attempt to build a new habitat for humanity. Moreover, this experience thought us that borders are wider than we thought before, and someday we might colonize another galaxy such as Mars or Uranus. To conclude, I think the early stride was more important contrary to some people's belief, and these experiences added a lot of precious facilities to our daily life.