It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, many people think that the uncertainty in their life and work are essential for them. From my standpoint, taking risks will bring back not only several advantages but also some disadvantages. Therefore, in this essay, an attempt will be made to analyze this statement. To begin with, there are various benefits of taking a risky life. First of all, one possible advantage is that they will have more opportunities to promote in their job. The reason for this is that taking uncertainty means that people will be pushed into many harsh working conditions in which they need to deal with problems on many levels. In other words, those who take risks will have more chances to improve their skill and experience and then they can get higher positions in their company.Another positive effect is that people will gain a lot of experience and lessons from their failures when they take uncertainty. For instance, a man with no leadership skill but who accept to be a leader will be a good manager in close future. Despite the aforementioned advantages, there still exist some negative disadvantages of taking a risky life. firstly, taking unsafety will put people in a dangerous situation that people may lose all their precious things of them. Most people get poor because of their belief in luck. To take a clear example, many people now become homeless when they use all of their assets to the lucky bet or casino which are Ricky plays. In conclusion, taking risks has both detrimental and beneficial effects, but I think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.