In order to become a successful sports person some people are you that you need to have access to latest technology and the most up to date equipments other people believe that this things are not necessary for sporting success discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Technology has become an important part of modern sports life, and hence, some opinions support that the newest pieces of equipment have a greater effect on the succession of a person functionally. However, other sections of society do see it as unnecessary for success. I completely support the latter view. My stance, along with both views, is explained henceforth. The latest technology not only helps to understand the human body better but also aids in developing personalized routines as well as contributes to less pain. For example, many football players enter AI-generated machines to generate every part of their muscles by just lying on a sheet. Therefore, with immobility, individuals can track and complete the missing part of their performance for a better-qualified lifestyle. On the other hand, both talent and hard work bring success in sports. They further claim that with earlier training and as well as with qualified nutritional support, every part of the organ performs its best performance. For example, there are several great players who did not have the latest machinery to practice but still succeeded because of their passion and dedicatioın. Besides this, although physical strength can be boosted by modern gadgets, the result depends on passion and ambition. Hence to conclude, we can say that despite the fact that advances in technology keep players physically fit and healthy along with tracking records, they cannot outweigh talent, hard work, and ability to react instantly. Therefore, I firmly believe that having access to the latest technology is not needed for sporting success.