The best way to reduce youth crime is to educate parents about good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The most effective method to decrease the rate of younger generation crime is to have parenting educational programs for parents. I believe this way might be beneficial, although, schools have to take action either because this location has its own impacts. To begin with, the crime rate that has been done by the youth has increased and it is essential to solve it from its first point. Children spend a significant amount of their time with their parents and usually, the initial signs of anti-social behaviours are revealed in households, so it is important to educate families to tackle it and prevent those traits from flourishing. For instance, families can learn how to interact with their angry teens or learn how to control their immature children's behaviours and lastly how to inform their teenagers about the consequences of their actions. in my view, it is important to prevent bad habits before being need to solve them. Additionally, just educating households will not have a major impact on the criminal aspects of the young and schools have to cooperate with this action, because scholars spend half of their day in this community. As a result, managers and teachers have to observe and report some specific behaviours, such as bullying and constant fighting. Because if the youngsters are informed, gradually, they will avoid doing those bad temperaments. In conclusion, in my opinion, educational plans for parents can have a beneficial impact on the reduction of youngsters' crime rate, because families will learn how to react to their dissatisfied children, However, justifying families will not have a significant effect so it is positive to schools take action and prevent some bad habits and control those young population in their community.