In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, individuals will not purchase books and newspapers owing to free entry to all resources online. I personally totally agree with this statement. People will prefer to Read books and any other sources online, due to some reasons. First and foremost, producing eBooks leads to decrease environmental costs. As to manufacturing papers, the vast numbers of trees should be eradicated, while trending online reading, aims to survive deforestation all around the world. As a result, saving forests provide us with more fresh air to breathe and prevents the extinction of various species. Moreover, thanks to the wireless internet, individuals have convenient connections to read anything they want. It means that they can approach all resources from everywhere, such as waiting for doctor appointments. Consequently, they can read all they want with a connection to the internet just by surfing the web with their cellphones or pc. Nevertheless, reading a book or newspaper is less likely to be available everywhere. The other reason for replacing online reading with physical items is owing to be free. When something is free, many more members of society have entry to reading. In the past, peoples who read books were from privileged societies, however, in the future, this gap between poor and rich will be deleted. Therefore, societies will be enriched with broad minds. From my perspective, reading online needs just a virtual space to keep, namely cloud space on windows. It means that we need not depend on allocating some spaces in our small apartments to keep them. So, it’s the other strong reason for anybody to read online. In conclusion, in the days to come, for the majority of populations throughout the world reading online will be turned into their priority because of the reduced damage to the environment, easier access to reading from any location, and to all people from all Scio-economy levels. I agree since the space for maintaining paper items will be cramped in online spaces.