Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What are the major causes of environmental damage? Who are responsible for preventing environmental damage?

There is no argument that the climate is one of the factors that every country should include in its priorities. Many countries face a huge problem with the climate. In the following paragraphs, the cause and solution for this problem will be outlined in detail. One of the major causes of environmental damage is unawareness of the habitat. Nowadays, people become careless about the climate. They use plastic more than 10 pieces a day and do not separate types of trash. These behaviours of human beings are dramatically increasing pollution on our earth. In addition, overpopulation is also the cause of it because the resources which are served everyone are not enough. Then, it leads to using too many resources and it affects global warming because the resources have to take time to reuse. Moreover, environmental damage is always placed on the shoulders of the government when in fact it should be everybody's to respond to it. Starting from an individual is better to wait the government to do it. For example, separating trash is one of the factors in decreasing pollution because the trash will be recycled and returned to kinds of stuff such as bottles or clothes efficiently. Actually, it would be easier if the government and its citizens responded to the issues together such as by creating environmental projects. In conclusion, the cause of environmental damage is started ourselves and it should be fixed by ourselves also.