Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sports?

The factors which are helpful to achieve success in sport get vary with different people’s perspectives. Some individuals may argue that being strong is a significant factor a player should have. While others agree, mental strength makes much more sense than being just strong enough to you win. I agree with the second opinion actually but sometimes I agree with both. Let’s see what opinion is practicable. To begin with, Yes, We need physical strength and flexibility to perform better. As an example, a badminton player should run 30 rounds all over the badminton court. So we need a lot of energy and the potential to deal with it. If not, Our bodies won’t be able to bear the sudden injuries and cramps. That’s how it is. But, On the other hand, Mental strength is the only one that will assist us to develop sporty abilities such as coordination, flexibility, Speed, etc. Our mental stability or strength can gain only by practicing how to control and build up our emotions to undergo the worst painful situations. It could be the greatest result we can experience in our lives. As you do not need to question your mental state anymore. It is just like you are trained to prepare to fight and fight over and over both mentally and physically in the end. According to my opinion, I would like to say setting up your mind to be stronger is the most effective way to reach your goals. Even though you are not strong physically, mental strength definitely will support you to balance both sides.