‏In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

It is often argued that uniforms are compulsory in schools, but some people do not agree they should be. I strongly believe it is extremely important for children to wear them as it helps to identify how to make part of the institution and for the students only focus on studying. The following paragraphs will highlight the reasons and some relevant examples. First of all, schools have a huge responsibility for their students while they are inside or around it. Uniforms assist professionals who work at the school to identify their children, that way it is possible to easily recognise visitors. For instance, if a child wants to try to get out earlier, the concierge could identify him from his clothes and avoid putting him in danger. Therefore, uniforms help a lot of people who work there and also prevent accidents. In addition, teenagers tend to show off from the way they dressup. It is common to see girls wearing short skirts and small tops as well as boys using big brands of clothes and shoes. Consequently, they stop concentrating on their studies to focus on what they are going to wear the next day or per attention to other children's wearing. For example, a boy could easily get distracted by a girl who wears a small skirt in the classroom, instead of per attention to the subject. For that reason, children should not wear the clothes they want as it can be harmful to their education. To conclude, in my opinion, students should wear uniforms. It is a positive way for the school to control their students and also prevent students from getting distracted.