Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

Today, numerous juveniles are moving to different nations for future opportunities. Firstly, I will discuss the reasons why a lot of young people leave their motherland. Secondly, the consequence in the next 3 decades They want to advance their career by studying and learning in different nations. Another reason is to do business with other nations. Some students want to study to graduate from a well-respected institution that is not present in their country, like Oxford and Peking universities. The reason why many young people choose to go to different countries is to trade with them. For example, when trading with China, their economy is good and many products are produced in China, so it is clear why many youths want to do business in China. Thus, many famous universities are not in their motherland, and trading with other nations can advance their field. Our nation's recession will increase in the next 3 decades. Because many young people who go to other countries will use their knowledge to improve our national business and trade around the world. For instance, those young people who went to Europe and around Asia to make friends and clients have already improved our economy today by 20 per cent. According to the news, our country's economy will keep increasing if more juveniles move to different nations. Hence, our recession will improve in the next 30 years. In conclusion, youth are going to different places to improve their education and trade, and it will improve our nation's recession in the next 3 decades. Therefore, it is beneficial to have juveniles go to other countries.