In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Thanks to the modern era and the advance of technology, finding a great decent career is a result of studying in other countries among some people although some individuals believe that there are some other beneficial alternatives these days. Overall, I am inclined to believe that I partially agree with this opinion; however, both views have some pros and cons that I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, immigrating to diverse areas to study in higher positions can be truly a fabulous idea to achieve goals and realize dreams. In fact, if an individual studies abroad at a first - rate university, he or she can easily seek a job resulting in getting an absolute job. For instance, living in Iran, people have to work hard to make ends meet. Also due to the high inflation and the sanction, the rate of unemployment has been increasing accordingly which leads to migration among youngsters. As a result, they would rather move on to novel challenges by applying to universities and colleges. Hence, studying abroad can be useful for common people to find a suitable occupation. On the other hand, when a group of people leave their own country to have a more chance of finding jobs, the economy and society of their country will be endangered and also the life expectancy will be declined as well. To clarify, the researches illustrate that if the rate of migration grows, the rate of fertility and hope will be knockdown. For a tangible example, developing countries have been facing a lot of difficulties and economic challenges because of the migration rate so there is no entrepreneur and CEO in the country which result in facing more and more issues. Therefore, to increase the number of employees, the government should take some measures to eliminate the people, who prefer moving to abroad. To conclude, while there are several disputes between both sides, I once again reaffirm my position that I partially concur with this belief which means having advantages as well as disadvantages. Albeit, some people have the opposite perspective.