Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

it has been discussed by many that performing fun tasks with a kid will create greater skills and extra creativity, Instead of reading books, such as playing with toys, drawing, and hide-and-seek. However, interpreting stories can not build innovative thoughts, this essay will discuss more the agreement of spending fun time with the kids in the looming paragraphs. To commence with, children are enthusiastic to explore a whole new world. Because of this,enthusiasm their whole thought process is innovative. For instance, my 5-year-old niece made a park with building blocks, which consisted of a play area and a swimming pool. Further, a swimming pool in a park is innovative, but for,her it was just fun. Moreover, reading any number of articles, journals or newspapers may not give such creative ideas. In addition, kids teach people, not to restrict their thoughts so that, they can produce many new ideas. The second reason underlying this is, their curiosity to learn new skills is invaluable. For example, a child can draw and paint objects the way they appear. So, this skill is developed naturally among children because of their curiosity to explore different colours. Basically, they enjoy mixing and playing with these colours. Therefore, by spending some quality time with children, adults can learn certain skills like drawing and painting. In conclusion, Although reading is necessary to get information that helped in data perspective, it has been shown that creative and talented minds got developed mostly by doing enjoyable activities with them.