At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, population is always a hotly debated topic. At this time, many individuals believe that in many countries, amount of young citizens is huge, compared with the amount of old. In my opinion, the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages. The following essay will indicate it. Firstly, the issue that there are more young people than older people can have some negative effects. The main problem is to create a society with lacks many jobs. Because too many individuals are giving birth but the country has not still provided enough opportunities for them to work. Moreover, if the population increases too fast, it can lead to overpopulation. For example, now, in Ha Noi city, there are a lot of students who graduated from university about 1 or 2 years ago but are unemployed because all organises or companies have enough staff. However, this situation can have a lot of benefits. It can create a huge amount of workers who are excellent and help the country develop better. When there are many young adults, activities in our lives can be continued more effectively and carried out more creatively so that their products are also of higher quality. For instance, in many schools, young teachers are often responsible for researching and teaching new and hard knowledge. In addition, when teaching, they also have more creative, up-to-date and more attractive lessons or presentations than the older. In conclusion, the problem is that the population of some countries which have a huge number of the young compared with the number of the older has both benefits and drawbacks. But I think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages