Nowadays, traveller can go to distant and remote areas such as North Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages?

In these days technology has made a lot of improvents. One of these is about travel, space travel included. Some people think that discove and know new places could be unvaluable for the time the habitated habituated areas will not be enoght for all humans. For this reason, many scientists and mathematics are working on some way to colonilazite spots such as the North Pole. On the other hand, this type of travel could be pericolous for travellers. Take the absent of connection as an example of the difficulties. Personally speaking, I don't totally agree with none of these two groups. I think the science must be more laboratory experiments before doing something practical, like putting lives in danger. Without doubt, these unhabitated unhabituated areas are plenty of resources such as petrol, water and so on. So energyness energyless could be interesting aspect to consider. Firstly it must be clarify the aim of those travels: are they made for plaisure or in order to find new renuavable energies, and lands where coltivate cultivated vegetables, and where to grow animals (cows, for istance) up? If it is the first, I'll totally disagree. Instead of help Change the form of the verb helping show examples the biodiversity and the humanity they'll disrupt definitely the planet. To sum up, I'd like to conclude my responce suggesting to make researches on the topic, in order to not gets worst the environmental situation.