Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits To what extent do you agree?

People believe that a person's character is built when in their mother's womb although, making difference in this is not possible. I solely disagree with this statement because the characteristics of an individual are grown with him. This essay will depict this accordingly. To begin with, networking is considered the major source through which the character of somebody is built. How is it possible to build personality through networking with people? By closely looking at others how they live their life, and what is their purpose of living? Helps an individual in his adulthood to develop a new nature of living which obviously add positive effects on the citizen. For example, I love to go on solo trips journey since I am going alone talking to strangers is an essential part but this helped me to evolve as a new soul, a human who cares for nature, similarly who is willing to serve my fellow companions. So it is clear that evolution is possible no matter what. On the other hand, opening a new way of growth with books. Reading the wisdom shared by well-known authors moulds an individual's thought process similarly it can certainly impact humankind. This can take place anytime nevertheless, only concerned humans should be ready to accept the change within. This opens a new door of opportunities in front of the concerned individual For an instance, one of my friends who were notorious unknowingly found a book interesting and started to read soon after the completion his view towards the world changed later he went to a monastery and become a monk. However, this is not a new case I have heard lot many stories like this hence it is found that character, personality, and view of life can get changed anytime. To sum up, changes are certain but efforts have to be taken by mankind who wishes for them.