In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

A large number of people have some considerations about paper books and newspapers will not be purchased because of email products for free and everybody can learn subjects without interruption after some years. However, I partially agree about it hence, reasons for disagreements besides agreements will be highlighted with my ideas. At the beginning of the decisions, the e- books are accepted as more fruitful instead of the paper ones. Initially, in my opinion, they are significantly easy and we can use them any time. if people want something to read, they can do it without wasting time going to the library or another public place, in other words, online books are free for reading. As an example, everybody may use e- books for the whole day or in their leisure time, in contrast, handbooks should be taken all the time with themselves. Moreover, online transcripts are reckoned as well-becoming. Nevertheless, they have an impact on the eyes. Although email newspapers and books have a number of upsides for people, drawbacks are existent for health. Therefore, more and more people suppose that it affects health. For instance, I should reckon that eyesight may be weakened by the bright light of gadgets if people do not wear any glasses while reading something. On the other hand, all online books are not reliable because they can be written down by various people and their considerations might not be the same. As an impact, the products can be turned into another final point besides no one want to know these books because do not know which is the real one. In conclusion, in the future, nothing like paper books might be purchased in cash due to e- books. Nonetheless, I do not completely agree or disagree about them