In cities there should be many open spaces such as parks and playgrounds. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that communities should have some public facilities for citizens. I strongly agree as they increase not only social contact but also prevent many mental deseases. The following paragraphs will highligh some upsides on having spaces to the population and some relevant examples. First of all, these days, outdoor activities have been each day more rarely and it should be encouraged by the government. With devices the number of obesity have dramatically rose as well as the quantity of many other deseases such as diabets and high blood pressure. For example, nowadays, children have been playing for hours on their smartphone instead of going to playgrounds, they do not even need to stand up to have fun. Therefore, they become sedentary and it is extremely harmful to their health healty. In addition, studies have shown how important social entreteniment are to individuals as it helps to prevent depression and isolation. Consequently, it would be essantial not only for children but also to their parents to go outside and joy new comphanies. Moreover, nature is a great way to decrease stress. For instance, it has been prooved that people who frequently go to a park or in some area which is covered by threes are happier. For that reason, governments could improve those areas incentiveiting incentivizing the population to go. To conclude, in my opinion, governments should create more parks and playgrounds as they are essential to citizens because it prevents many deaseases such as diabets, high blood pressure as well as metal health that are depression and isolation.