nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, Increasing the amount of pollution such as waste has sparked many debates, and it is becoming a critical issue that has an adverse effect on the surroundings. This essay will examine the main causes of the numerous increase in rubbish that pollutes our society and possible solutions to this dilemma. The remarkably increasing waste that contaminates our society threatens the environment and the health of human beings. one of the main causes of this dilemma is that many manufacturers get rid of their misuse in inappropriate ways that harm the environment. For instance, throwing garbage in the river or setting fire to this misuse will lead to myriads effects on the surroundings, consequently, the main factor of our life will be poisoned and harm a lot of people. In addition to the first cause, the citizens do not have enough awareness of the usage of the products. For example, a lot of them use disposable products that cannot be recycled again, such as cups and plastic bags. As a result, we will end up with huge trash that we cannot get rid of them. In other words, this outstanding problem has devastating effects on our life, health and environment that should not be neglected. It is obviously clear that the regime and citizens are having an equal responsibility to solve this problem. To begin with, imposing fines on the factories that contribute to this issue is a deterrent solution if we ensure that will be implemented correctly, for instance, if the government obliges them with fines to contribute to the preservation of our planet, they will find another proper way to get rid their remnants. Another settlement to this is to enhance the consciousness of the people and encourage them to use recycled materials instead of utilizing disposable things. A good starting point to implement this solution is that the regime gives some rewarding prizes to those who recycle more substances. and also, give more trash bins around the park or on the side of the street. Hence, this will reduce the detrimental effects of remnants. To conclude, there is a global tendency to preserve our surroundings from rubbish that radically affects the environment in several ways. Although I believe that if the government and individuals do some effort to protect our planet, it will reduce the adverse impact on our life.