In many parts of the world, people do research for family history. Some people think that finding for the previous generations is a thing to be useful, but others think that it is better to be focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is an incontestable fact that people all over the world love to know about their ancestors and family history. It frequently generates a great deal of heated debate the supporters of researching their family background think that it serves its purpose in an appropriate way, while opposite school of thoughts suggest that we should focus more on the current and future generation is far superior. This essay deals with this controversial topic from a different perspective with justified illustration in the upcoming paragraphs. To elaborate on the first viewpoint, the promoters of former view express their agreement cogently due to multifarious reasons. First and most importantly, they believe this analysis on family history will be able to identify illnesses that is common in their family. This exploration will help them be better prepared to deal with such diseases. To explain this further learning about family's history is also a great way to discover your family's culture and traditions. It helps them to make stronger roots with their culture. Another justification the advocators can put forward is people feel proud when they find out that their family has a glorious history such as a king of ancient Rome. That is to say learning family background from the discussion it's clear why research for families history is underpinned by many contenders On the other side, those who are in favour of the latter view, have reasons that can not be ignored and believe it is almost impossible to explicate this. The important argument they present is that not everyone is lucky enough to have a glorious history. Therefore, some people believe that putting the light on the bloodline can reveal confusing or distributing information about ancestors. One more point worth considering is that our present is much more important than our past. The things we do in present will describe our upcoming future, so therefore, instead of wasting time on the ancestral investigation, we should focus on the present and future. A striking example for it can be after all the past is gone and there is nothing we can do about it. As a result, these facts clearly indicate the importance of mentioned view In conclusion, bearing in mind these sets of arguments, it can be seen that both vantage points have their own explanation and support due to various reasons elucidated about making it a lot topics of discussion