These days, more father's stay at home and take care of their children, and mother's go to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you believe that this is a positive or negative development?

It is often considered that nowadays fathers use to take care of their young ones by spending most of their time at home. Meanwhile, mothers indulge in working. In my, an inclined it is a positive development in society. Thus this essay will elaborate on the causes and positive development which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that earlier most women's not able to do outdoor activities. Moreover, they always live at home to take care of their family members. Besides,, currently scenario changed totally women's getting a higher education, fighting in competition and getting better job opportunities. Therefore, men used to live at home and take care of their children so females can enjoy the liberty of success. Probing ahead, and letting females go to work is a positive growth on the globe. Moving further, it set an example for upcoming women's they can succeed in life by working hard. Also, it provides confidence to all young girls to stay strong with their desired goals. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that in the last decade an increase in the number of girls ratio to the competition from boys. In addition to this, most toppers are found in females. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that for survival of life women use to work hard and also get support from their family members so they can attain success in future.