You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

According to some, capturing the private life of a celebrity, by the paparazzi, should not be accepted at all, while others feel that these nuisances come with popularity and it is very normal. In my opinion, taking photographs of the personal life of the famous people by the media should be prohibited by imposing laws and regulations, since every individual in this world deserves some privacy of their own. Recently, it has become a matter of nettlesome for so many celebrities that their personal space is being invaded by news reporters. That is to say, famous people, nowadays, find it very difficult to enjoy their personal life with their friends and families, as paparazzi obsequiously follow them everywhere they go. That's why, many believe that this trend of capturing the private moment of those celebrities should be strictly regulated. On the other hand, some people do not comply with the point of view that has been stated in the previous passage, as in their opinion, since celebrities are made famous by their followers or fans, it is very common that people would love to know about what they do in their day to day life. Hence, it is impractical to think that they would get the similar privacy that a normal human being usually gets, rather, they should accept it as a price that comes alongside the popularity they have. My opinion complies with the belief of the people who believe that celebrities also deserve their own space and the paparazzi should leave them alone. Another negative side of this is that sometime the irresponsible behaviours of news reporters might lead to a disastrous ending for a celebrity. For example, the tragic death of Princess Diana, a famous royal figure of England, in a car accident that took place in France while she was trying to avoid the paparazzi, who were following her to capture some photos. To conclude, although some believe that the obsession of news reporters regarding the private life of famous personalities is a price that they have to pay for their fame, my opinion lies with the people that believe that this attitude of the paparazzi should not be accepted.