Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach everyone a person how to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe it would be beneficial for schools to advise students on how to be awesome parents. From my point of view, I totally agree about teaching students in a new way especially this knowledge because every people will become someone's parent in the future. This topic will be discussed in the following passage. Learning in school is now extremely important for students, and teachers should teach not just the main courses but also practical life skills. For instance, how to become good parents, this skill also is part of life in the future and should be taught in school for student's life. In fact, almost every time, we spend time with our parents, learn how they taught, and remember to use in the future. That is why we should have this skill to learn in school and teachers should be careful to teach this lesson to their students to become good families. Moreover, students can have an easier way to learn how to become good parents instead learn from the internet. It might also be a useful way for them to learn from their own parents. But how can someone be certain that their own parents are trustworthy enough to respect? So the school should put this lesson to schedule as well. In conclusion, I agree that we should have been taught and given the tools to grow into good people from an early age. Additionally, we can learn a variety of life skills that will help us best for adjusting and utilize our own families.