In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Individuals move away from their close relationships for the sake of work and to get more opportunities. Many people argue, that they migrate to achieve the objectives of life. On the other hand, people think that they should stay with their family. In my view, the drawbacks of this development are more than its benefits and I will provide relevant arguments related to my claim in the given paragraphs. To commence with the advantages, people think that when they migrate from one place to another there will be so many opportunities waiting for them. They have a firm belief in their abilities they perform their tasks. For instance, I have seen a lot of people who have the potential to work hard but the people around them are not supportive and their friends or families always try to degrade them. However, when they get out of this zone they make new friends and they live in an environment which is good for their future. Thus, they work hard and they get more belief in themselves and they become more confident. On the other hand, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. When a person migrates from his home there are so many problems waiting for him. The problems related to health and education. At home, they get a diet with healthy ingredients. Furthermore, if they face problems related to their studies, they have the emotional support of their families. For example, when people live far away from their families they have to cook for themselves. So, they waste a lot of their time cooking and they don't get the desired results. To sum up, in my point of view the drawbacks are more than the benefits and I believe that people should live with their families and they should achieve success with their families and friends because the presence of their families will always provide them confidence.