Many people believe that playing games and watching TV programs is beneficial but others say it doesn’t improve mental ability of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that In this modern world playing online games and watching TV shows is good for children While other individuals believe it does not improve the brain ability of kids. I disagree with this notion, Games will be good for every mentor they will increase their knowledge to play various kinds of games I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and all over the globe learners will be watching their favourite program in their leisure hours and they will enjoy playing video games such as Fighters and electrons games. In other words, All nations will be developed and they will rise their economy when the learners play games they will develop their decisions making-skills and it will beneficial for their work life and its benefits their society. For instance, In the USA schools will focus on their students playing mathematics games due to they think it is good for their community and their future lives. Thus, It has a good effect on the new generations and they will succeed in their life. To commence with the agreement All children will learn how to develop their skills and sometimes they will be used to playing games over time and it has an effect on their eyes. Furthermore, Overtime watching television will not improve our skills instead it has a huge impact on our bodies and its chance to lose brain memory. For example, In Ukraine citizens will follow the wrong diets such as overages listening to the radio and 89% will forget their names because experts explain that it will impact their head main part. Hence, All habits will be good in some situations but over time they will bad attract. In conclusion, Although students play games and watch other things is good to increase their brain thinking and it useful in the next months. Moreover, Overusing is bad for human beings due to will be able to misunderstand of some problems.