In the past,important knowledge about culture and history was stored in museums. Nowdays,information is freely available on the Internet;therefore,there is no longer any need for museums. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there are a great deal of resources which come from social media or some websites to employ as well. As far as i am concerned,thanks to more convenient appliances such as electronic books and Internet survey, we would fail to spend our precious time to walk in giganic organic museums or libraries to look for our history. However, I reckon that I would agree with I would visit museums. More and more people would forget their important memories which they undergo their histories such as Japanese generation in Taiwan.On account of we are bound to find these precious incidence, I would definitely choose visiting historical spots and museums that looking for valuable and real things. It is absoloutely acknowledged that the ancient people would remain their treasures in their residential place. Therefore, as far as I am concerned, people would save their time to go to museums instead of surfing the Internet in order to search their culture and histories happening. It is believe that the modern technology invention improve more and more faster than ancient gerneration, so that we could easy to find a wide range of what we want on the Internet right away. Thus, I think that one of the drawback which is consider to the data whether is real or uncertain. What's more,it is unreal that we would feel fake and non-according for previous histories and sculptures. I firmly believe that I disagree with it is no use to need museums. To conclusion, I would reckon that the existance of museums have considerably importance on our life. It is prove that ancient people play the role on the island.