Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In this day and age, news always are cared about by all people. Some individuals argue that sharing as much data as possible in scientific study, business and the academic world is good. However, others oppose and believe that some information is too vital or too valuable to be shared freely. The following essay will discuss both views. To begin with, talking some information which is possible for everyone in scientific study, business and academic world is necessary. Because there is data which affects their lives and their society very much so if they have knowledge about it, they can have methods to prevent risks. For example, recently, VTV1 has talked about the issue that the ozone layer is destroyed very large and humans should know about it so that they can plan to protect the world such as planting many green trees or restrict using plastic. On the other hand, there is much information which is too crucial and valuable so many individuals should not know. There are many things that can make citizens shocks or it is not still accurate affirmation at that time and when everyone know, it can be amplified so this information should be private. For instance, in 2019, COVID-19 is a virus which is very dangerous and causes many deaths of people. However, the state did not set forth the number of people who died precisely due to it could make others afraid of this virus and they could not keep calm and then stored a lot of food so it caused a new problem which was a lack of food for citizens. To sum up, some information is impossible to share and we can share it with everyone but there is some information that is too vital so it is not known by too many people. Therefore, in my opinion, we should think carefully and select the necessary information before talking about everything