Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the belief of some that how parents raise their child is a deciding factor of success in the life of that minor when he grows up. My opinion strongly complies with the statement.I think the father and mother play a vital role in the life of a juvenile regarding his achievements in future by helping him to have good characteristics as well as guiding them in his career path. Children develop the fundamental attributes which are prerequisites for a successful career in the future from their father and mother, since parents are the first who teach them good qualities, such as discipline, sincerity, perseverance and so on. For instance, a juvenile who learns to be disciplined by his father and mother, as an adult would become a person who does his things with more diligence, which in the long run would make him a successful human being. Another crucial part parents play in the life of their children is helping them choose their careers. For example, in most families, the father and mother are who decide which career path would be better for their minor, and from the very beginning of childhood, they guide them to achieve their target. In other words, a person becomes very efficient in doing a skill because of the assistance they get from their parents in childhood, and, it enables them to excel in their career as well as achieve their goals. In conclusion, nurturing method of parents is a significant part of the child obtaining success in his field. Parents can develop certain good attributes in their children as well as help them choose their goals in life, which would lead them to be successful human beings.