Today Inceasingly, more people have freedom to work or live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this system outweigh disadvantages.

Due to global advancement in information technology and modern commute, people have flexibility in their work and living worldwide. Personally, I believe this revolution has more beneficial effects than their drawbacks, and this essay will discuss with relevant reasons and examples of how this modernization has changed many people "s life in various ways. First of all, many people, nowadays, have the advantage of working from the comfort of their homes, and all this is possible due to internet services at ultra-high speed. For example, various companies in the IT field, have provided permanent work-from-home options for their employees. As a result, these employees can live in their hometown or place of their choice while working for an organization far away. The working mother with preschool kids can have maximum advantage of this offer. Furthermore, fast and advanced transportation is another aspect that has impacted most people's daily life. The possibility of workers working in the nearby cities while living in their hometowns has increased. Metro trains with advanced infrastructure, for instance, are able to decrease people's transport time to half. Consequently, workers can take risks to work in the neighbour cities. In conclusion, having better and more advanced technologies, internet services and, a fast commute is a boon to the people of the present world. Employees of various companies and working mothers can get the most advantages from these technologies. Therefore, it is proved that the positive effects of this advancement are far more than its drawbacks.