Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

To improve people's health highly depends on some factors. They may be sports centers or some places to do physical activities. Moreover controlling transport systems or developing eating culture can also be taken as other measures. Firstly sports facilities leave really strong influence on the lifestyles. As today world is too computerized and work atmosphere is stressful. We need to go to the gyms or swim in the pools. For instance,after eight hours work day a computer programmer should walk in an open air or on a running track. Another Example is drivers. They sit and drive for hours all day. So sports are needed as the vital part of their daily lives. Therefore places and complexes where we can do sports are essential if we want to improve population health. However increasing physical activities is not sufficient to keep everybody healthy. On the other hand, transport can be managed by the government and eating culture should be bettene between do increase healthcare. Because over using personal automobiles causes obesity and unhealthy food decrease the quality of healthy life styles. For instance, when we drive every day, air is highly polluted. Additionally, we do very little movement. That is why health decreases have statistically risen for the last decade. Consequently, other measures as controlling transport vehicle and creating better eating traditions are required to be taken. In conclusion, developing sports facilities cannot make the situation better itself. Therefore, transport control and eating traditions are significantly desired to be taken the health of general population.