ome people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. what is your opinion?

It is considered by some people that money plays a crucial role in being happy, while others oppose this notion. Ipersonaly believe that money is not associated with joyfulness. This essay will firstly discuss that in some cases money does bring wellfare and comfort into peoples life's lifes and secondelyit will describe how money is of no value in many other occasions in which people would be gratitude. on the one side, money would be linked with contentment. In other words, financial status provides the requirement to fulfill basic nessecities and achieving peoples ambitions, such as food, cloths,shelter and their desire for traveling or being healthy. For instance, people who find delight in traveling all over the world or in having luxury houses would not be able to enjoy those without money.There fore in absence of the money,life is suppose to be miserable and no ones can enjoy it to the fullest. on the flipside,prosperity seems to come internally and is apart from having huge amount of fund or possesion. Tat is to say,our world is full of sorrow, grief and suffering,which not only solved with money but also can caused by the stress of earning that.Along with this,many satisfactory items are pricless like loving relationships, familly gathering or whatching a beautifull sunrise. For example an underprivileged chile who is use to playing in mud every day with her friends would be overwelmed with laughter in comparison to a richfamilly child who has all kine of expensive toys but no ones to play eith. Additional Additionaly, when some one lose a familly member by death, money has not of much significance for that person and smoothy words or sympathy might be more calming. However, money can ease out some needs it still has nothing to do with merriment. In conclusion,I would mention all wealthier wealthi people are neither happy nor a poor one unhappy.Criteria of satisfaction can be different in each circumstancies circumstance and I believe that money is not connected to feeling ecstatic.