Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How Can parents provide solutions?

It is true that young generations face an increasing number of difficulties in the learning environment and at home. The impending essay will discuss the reasons for these problems and will elaborate possible viable solutions by families. There are multiple reasons why young people find various issues in the house and in the learning place. To start with, one of the main causes is financial problems which in turn leads to parents forcing their adolescents to work because of the high expenses in their lives. For instance, Time has announced that almost 80% of young learners have a full-time job besides their school which contributes to a 20% fall in exams each year due to a lack of knowledge. Furthermore, bullying by classmates is another case of it because their body shape or lacking friends contributes to a significant increase in the level of stress causing their mental health becomes worse. For example, This has been evidenced by the University of Toronto that in the last decades almost 3% of students have left public schools for privets schools due to the bad behaviour of their classmates. There are two possible remedies for families to solve this issue. To begin with, a father or mother could support their children in different aspects especially financially by working a full-time job which may contribute to a young child attending and focusing on lessons. Another solution is that they can report to the school office when their teenagers are being bullied by their classmates. For example, An increasing number of educational programs in Toronto have zero tolerance for harassment if a person bullies another one in the department, he or she will dismiss from the learning habitat immediately. In conclusion, It is true that the young generation has a lot of issues in the educational status and home climate such as forcing to work and bullying, Fortunately, family support and reporting to the school department are the main solutions.