In the current society, many people are struggling with obesity. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

Obesity has become a common problem among people around the world. There are several reasons for more people become obese in recent times and I will explain why this happens and the impacts of this issue in the below paragraphs. To begin with, unhealthy eating habits have made everyone gain weight happens to apply in recent times. Nowadays, people are starting to addicted easily with junk foods like pizza, burgers, sugary drinks, and frozen non-vegetarian foods comparatively old people. For instance, if an individual is going for a long journey they cannot take food with them so they will order online with different applications and a variety of cuisines and starters easily. Moreover, humans are not doing physical activities regularly in today's lifestyle habits. For example, some people work on a remote basis at home so they cannot cook easily from home with a lot of tension and pressure work, which conditions people to buffet foods at rich restaurants. There will be many complications for humans who become obese. Firstly, simple issues cannot be tackled easily in a healthier people lifestyle. Secondly, they will face other health problems like high cholesterol, high blood pressure, and heart disease. Recently, many humans have been facing heart attacks, bypass surgery, and paralysis. In World Health Organization confirmed more than 80 percent of people who die every year due to heart attacks are those who have obesity problems. To conclude, in recent times obesity has caused many problems for people around the world and it is even leading to death when it is not taken care of for a longer period.