It is better for students to live away from home while studying at university than to live with parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a strong argument that moving away from parents while getting a university degree can be more beneficial than living with them. While some people believe that it can cause several detrimental consequences, an immense number of individuals do not agree with this statement. From my perspective, I agree with this statement and my inclination is articulated in the ensuing paragraphs. There is a myriad of benefits when it comes to living away from parents. Firstly, pupils might not need to take responsibilities for domestic jobs, because their parents can already fulfil for them. It can be conducive to learning the hardest part of life. Hence, they can feel more like an adult while they are doing these jobs, so it can lead students to accomplish their goals with the same attitude. For example, pupils who are responsible for their house jobs can pass the exams easier than other people, because they might be more aware of their liabilities, and this awareness can help to achieve their highest results when they prepare for their exams. As a result, living independently can help people to have more liabilities, and learn how to live by themselves. In addition, most learners might be striving to keep their financial situations in balance. It can be tough when people are not living independently. However, when students move to different areas from their families, they can enhance their independent skills much easier, such as managing their budgets. For instance, when their parents send some money for them to pay their necessaries. Therefore, they can not squander this money, and they ought to divide their budgets into different categories such as bills, and social activities. Consequently, keeping a budget while studying at university can affect students ' lives, if they live independently. In conclusion, nowadays, although some people think that moving to other places, which are far away from their parents, can bring some benefits to pupils' university lives, others do not agree with it. In my opinion, I totally agree that living independently can have positive influences on students, such as managing their financial situations, and being more aware of their responsibilities.