Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Humans believe that everybody who has an education degree has to find a job in a country where they passed their courses. Other people argue that they can work in any state where they liked. I personally agree with people who say that they can work in any state. On the one hand, some people argue that everybody who has an educational degree should work in a nation where they passed their course. They have some reasons for their argument that the main of them is somebody who registers for the exact course is using financial sources which are for the nation's people so they should work there to thank the people. Also in some,nations it is a rule that people should pass a period of time after their course to work in an area where they registered for their course. On the other hand, Some people believe that anyone can go everywhere for work and it is not necessary to work in the same area where passed their course. They have some reasons. Firstly, people should like where they are working so they can go everywhere for work. secondly, sometimes people of where they finished their course, don’t need their skills in their area so they should work in another area. For example, a country has many doctors, new Medical graduates can’t find a good situation in the country so they should go somewhere that needs Medical graduates. finally, some people have a dream that living in another country and working there. In conclusion, we find that some humans argue that people should work where they passed their course and other people believe that anybody can work where they like.I personally agree with the second group of people.I believe people should be free in all of their choices.