Is homework necessary for the students? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people believe that practising helps pupils to increase their memory power and other aspects such as discipline, and competitiveness. However, others believe that doing appointments is time-consuming and creates a huge pressure on the heir. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Firstly, the main advantage of practising provides a way to understand the course in a proficient manner. It is proved that a child who practices regularly learns from their mistakes and gets wiser while revising the concepts. For example, I revise my subjects after my school hours along with my homework, with this pattern I feel much more comfortable for my exams without any tension and able to excel in my path. In addition, homework helps teachers or mentors to identify the difficulties faced by children and helps them to understand their weak areas. Moreover, this approach helps lecturers to concentrate on weak areas and they often provide guidance. By this,cadence students can be stress-free and acquire desired ranks. For example, research conducted in my college has proven that pupils with regular practice and guidance were stress-free before the exams and scored their desired ranks when compared to the ones with irregular methods. In conclusion, homework is necessary for students because it gives them the opportunity for more practice, thus more learning. I strongly believe that the habit of regular practice helps offspring to excel in their career. However, anything excessive is always dangerous. Hence, management and parents should also think about physical and mental health.