In many countries today, both men and women need to work full time. Therefore, some people think men and women should share household takes equally (eg. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To my way of thinking, Arabian communities have a different culture compared with foreign ones spatially in popular places, the broom chooses pride just to serve him and bring children, as they select her for her good health and strong body. On the other hand, precisely in civilian places, the broom chooses her to share him in life expenses, and some wise people think men and women should share household takes equally, according to the last group which I highly support, because sharing is kind of respect and care there are advantages and disadvantages, and it becomes clear in being a family keeper or not. No doubt that Sharing has multiple benefits as reflects the feeling that you are all in the same boat and you are part of the family, therefor sharing with your partner even a small thing, definitely will Increase love and familiarity, another advantage of family sharing is having many memories with your partner thus, will keep you more connected with each other. On the other hand, although unsharring may grab men a temporary pleasure, believe me, it will cause lots of fighting, obstacles and ultimately family collapse, because the wife feels that her husband does not live with her and does not feel with her trienes so, the family would be Unconnected family fill of Narcissism, everyone seeking for himself only, and for sure the children will bring up on the same behavior, and you cannot blame or obligate them to do something you did not do it. At the last not least, love is given, as much you give as much you will reap love, friendship, and family bonding