Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some members of society opine that doing physical activities is the most important way for developing the health of nations so governments should provide the necessary sports equipment for all people from children to elders. While, another part claims that other items including quality of foods, air and water and availability of health care are much more effective. However, In my view, all those factors have equal importance. In the following essay, both ideas will be explained and I will outline my opinion. According to the first opinion, physical activity is the most important item to inhibit all diseases. Their reason is that they provide healthier conditions for the body and also lead to facing strongly to all pathogenic agents like microbes and viruses. Besides, doing these kinds of activities helps us to keep balanced some crucial biological factors like proteins, lipids and carbohydrates. They say it's apparent that we will be at risk if these elements are not balanced. In addition, there isn't a deniable fact that cardiovascular health which plays a vital role in living is substantially dependent on physical practices. In other words, it enables the heart to become stronger and makes a better sense of well-being for a person. On the other hand, another part of society disagrees with them and believes that we should more concentrate on other aspects. For instance, a healthy diet and breathing fresh air have a more significant effect on our longevity than doing regular sports. In addition, avoiding some overused ingredients,particularly in developed countries like oil and salt which are known as threats to us is recommended. To conclude, I think that if we want to protect the fitness of the population, all aspects mentioned including sports, food and weather conditions should be considered. I hope that the governments provide all facilities and amenities for people over the world to be able to improve their lifestyles.