Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Past few years have seen a considerable increase in number of people working remotely. Thanks to technological advancements, this is easily achievable today. Some people believe that only the workers benefit from this, but I strongly disagree, because both employees and employers may benefit. The goal of This essay is to highlight The upsides of this trend for both business owners and employees. On one hand, I would argue that employees may benefit from many aspects. firstly, they usually have flexible schedules. To illustrate, instead of having specific starting and ending hours in the work, staff do their duties flexibly. Besides that, the most important thing is to achieve their tasks. Secondly, they may save time and effort. To exemplify, a lot of time gets wasted while commuting to and from the company, so by working from home, employees can achieve more targets or even relax. That is why, I believe that employees take various advantages from this new trend. On the other hand, employers usually make the best use of this trend in terms of increased productivity and decreased expenditures. In other words,as previously illustrated, when workers are relaxed, they can achieve more tasks, which in turn results in improving total production. Another main advantage is to reduce businesses' total expenses. As an illustration, when the number of professionals decreases inside one company, this company may save more office areas, water, electricity and so on. Thus it is obvious that employers also gain benefits. All in all, due to technological advancement, many people started working from home. This a trend which has advantages for employees, such as flexible working hours and time-saving, and for employers, such as increasing productivity and saving more money.