Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Talking about work life, there are 2 different theories. One ’s thinks that people should work in just one job during their lifetime, meanwhile, the other one recommends changing jobs frequently. In my view, both views are correct, it depends on the individual's preferences. To begin,the benefits of working in just one job throughout life are such as safety and the possibility of avoiding encountering difficulties in their careers. In other words, switching job means that one's might starts from scratch. For example, an individual that was working as a sushi man and, suddenly decided to switch to being a seller, the knowledge that the latter requires is totally different from the former one. Moreover, acquiring knowledge needs time and great effort. Therefore, being constant in one job could avoid the above's risks. On the other hand, changing frequently jobs allows individuals to taste better their life.To explain, each job offers different knowledge and experiences. For instance, being a tourist means that the person could travel all over the world and get some knowledge about travelling, and if he then switched the job to a chef,regardless of the effort and time to learn knowledge,he could practice cooking, as a result, the individual could gather different experience and observe the world from a different perspective. In conclusion, people with different preferences could choose different lifestyles. a part that like quiet and peaceful life, the one - job life should be better, while, for people that like adventures fast-changing jobs life style might be a nice choice.